If my country is not on the list of eligible countries, can I apply for a Scholarship?

You can only apply for a scholarship if you are a citizen of an eligible country, and you meet the eligibility criteria. 

The following countries are eligible for the current round of applications:

Algeria, Benin, Botswana, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Any questions?

If you cannot find the answer on our FAQs page, feel free to get in touch by emailing .